Badass women doing their art!

  • Effy Wild
    Badass artist, follow her, take some classes, become a badass!
  • LoriMarsha
    I am honored to own several pieces of her art!
  • Lindsay Ostrom
    Another friends blog! Man alive this woman is a prolific artist! I love her and her art!
  • Pip Notes
    Such a good friend to me!
Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 05/2004

« January 2017 | Main | March 2017 »

February 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

Saturday, February 04, 2017

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Effy Wild Class 2019

  • February work
    I am in Effy Wilds 365 Class If you want to stretch yourself as a person and an artist consider taking one of her classes! You can find her here: https://learn.effybird.com/

Gypsy Tarot Card Art

  • Death
    These are photos of the Collage Cards that I am doing in an Online Tarot Class. I am placing the images on used CDs...kind of recycling!